The Complete Wheel of Time - Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson

The Complete Wheel of Time

By Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson

  • Release Date: 2014-08-12
  • Genre: Epic
Score: 4.5
From 83 Ratings


The Wheel of Time®, Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series, has captured the imaginations of millions of readers worldwide.

This ebook contains the full text of the fourteen books of The Wheel of Time, plus the prequel novel New Spring.

By Robert Jordan
The Eye of the World
The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven
Lord of Chaos
A Crown of Swords
The Path of Daggers
Winter's Heart
Crossroads of Twilight
Knife of Dreams

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
The Gathering Storm
Towers of Midnight
A Memory of Light

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


  • Killer deal

    By 1096483926253
    This is 15 books for $120. The person who thinks it is cheaper to buy them one at a time does not know how to do math. This is obviously a killer deal
  • Cheaper to buy all individually

    By Kel Jaymie
    Love the works. But it's cheaper to buy them one at a time by 15 dollars.